Personal Reflections

Code Wars 2006 – The Group Photo

Code Warriors 2006 group photoA group photo of the Code Warriors taken just after the conclusion of Code Wars 2006. Won’t find me there because I didn’t stick around, but here are the members (from left to right):

Siddharth Shukramani, Vivek Nair, Prannoy Sablok, Akshay Pabbi, V S Karthick, Gaurav Katiyar, Erm…, Sanyam Bhasin, Sushil Pangeni, Gaurav Trivedi, Anshul Agrawal

3 replies on “Code Wars 2006 – The Group Photo”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.